Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Aji Muzaqi (ajimuzaqii@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@produkterbaik.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@produkterbaik.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@produkterbaik.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@produkterbaik.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@produkterbaik.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@produkterbaik.id)